Teen Top – Supa Luv <3

Dont you guys like This song !?
Its Sooo Freaking ADDICTING ❤
I LUV this song so muchh ❤
I Have no Life when I Listen to this Song ❤
One Day imm Jusss going to meet Them ❤
When im like 16 they'd be in their 20's (:
Ohhh , Chunji & Changjo <3I hope they reach for the TOP ! , & Reach for the Charts ❤
Iff you guys havent watched the MUSIC VIDEO yet ! , Well here it iss ! (:

** I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG **

( P.S : I Got That Supa Luv For You !!! (: ❤ )
Buyyyee , Everyone ! ❤

~ by xxnalitaxx on January 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
