New Years !

Its almost New Years ! Whuuats your New Years Resolution ?
Mines is Getting Good Grades , & Be in Korea Before I Die
(: Which Is going to happen when im 16 (: ❤ How i just
LooVee it when my mom is letting me go to Korea by myself when im
16 . Invluding My cousin , (: Well of Course , His Step Father is
Korean so , Ill be going with Them 2 … Well I wanna know whuuats
your New Years Resolution (: K.O.R.E.A ❤ ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ ! (: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
! (:

~ by xxnalitaxx on December 30, 2010.

One Response to “New Years !”

  1. Mines are, Butterflies are pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
